Bayou Wine Tasting Kit

Bayou Wine Tasting Kit

Bayou Wine Tasting Kit

Join us May 26th at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT/4 pm PT) for the inaugural Live Event:

VGS Celebrates Americas Favorite Foods

As we visit the Bayou of Louisiana
Crawfish, Creole & Cajun

with Jean-Noel & Guest Celebrity Chef John Folse

Purchase your wine kit here to attend and participate by May 12th.

Includes one bottle each of VGS Chardonnay 2019 & VGS  Potelle Two 2018 Red Blend

In Stock
Add To Cart
$148.00
 
SKU: BayouWineKit